Board of Directors | Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra
HomeAbout UsBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

KSO's Board of Directors is a group of committed community volunteers who establish policy for the institution, actively work to further the mission of the KSO, and ensure that the KSO meets the needs of the community for years to come.

Officers & Executive Committee
Renee M. Pearl, President
Curtis Hall, President Elect
Thomas L. Drews, Treasurer
Patricia Kenter, Secretary
Lynn L. Chen-Zhang, Investment Committee Chair 
Stephanie Slingerland, Development Committee Chair
Jessica Mallow Gulley, Executive Director, ex officio
Julian Kuerti, Music Director, ex officio 

Rehema Barber 
Nkenge Bergan
James Bridenstine
Elizabeth Burns
Andy Dominianni
Micole Dyson
Ronald P. Foor
Daniel Gustin
Karen Isble
Aimee Jachym
Katie Johnson
Fritz Klug
Cindy Kole
Colleen McBride, KSO League
Tom Meyers
Derl Oberlin
Jane Rooks Ross
Michael Schlack
David Thoms
Darren Timmeney
Shamra VanWagoner
D. Terry Williams
Stephen Williams